Our Committees

Cultural Committee

Cultural Committee: culturalcommittee@ionemiwok.net

Member: Andrea Delgado-Olson andrea@ionemiwok.net
Member: Anthony Burris anthony@ionemiwok.net
Member: Audrina Harrison audrina@ionemiwok.net
Member: Jereme Dutschke jereme@ionemiwok.net
Member: Kyle Dutschke kyle@ionemiwok.net

Enrollment Committee

Enrollment Committee: enrollmentcommittee@ionemiwok.net

Member: Elizabeth Lydell elizabeth@ionemiwok.net
Member: Jamie Monge jamie@ionemiwok.net
Member: Kristen Martinez kristen@ionemiwok.net
Member: Nicole Trejo nicole@ionemiwok.net
Member: Steven Morla steven@ionemiwok.net

Election Committee

Election Committee: electioncommittee@ionemiwok.net

Member: Karen Dutschke karen@ionemiwok.net
Member: Kyle Dutschke kyle@ionemiwok.net
Member: Nicole Trejo nicole@ionemiwok.net
Member: Raymond Camargo raymond@ionemiwok.net
Member: Tina Reynolds tina@ionemiwok.net

Finance Committee

Finance Committee: financecommittee@ionemiwok.net

Chair: Steven Morla steven@ionemiwok.net
Secretary: Jamie Monge jamie@ionemiwok.net
Member: Christina Gilbert christina@ionemiwok.net
Member: Karen Dutschke karen@ionemiwok.net
Member: Monique Blue Langer monique@ionemiwok.net