Our Committees

Cultural Committee

Member: Jereme Dutschke jereme@ionemiwok.net
Member: Rose Morla rose@ionemiwok.net
Member: Melissa Boring melissa@ionemiwok.net
Member: Audrina Harrison audrina@ionemiwok.net
Chair: Elizabeth Lydell elizabeth@ionemiwok.net

Enrollment Committee

Chair: Tina Reynolds tina@ionemiwok.net
Secretary: Angelique Duran angelique@ionemiwok.net
Member: Audrina Harrison audrina@ionemiwok.net
Member: Karen Dutschke karen@ionemiwok.net
Member: Nicole Trejo nicole@ionemiwok.net

Election Committee

Chair: Andrea Delgado-Olson andrea@ionemiwok.net
Secretary:
Member: Steven Morla steven@ionemiwok.net
Member: Barbara Bennett barbara@ionemiwok.net
Member: Nicole Trejo nicole@ionemiwok.net
Member: Raymond Camargo raymond@ionemiwok.net

Finance Committee

Chair: Steven Morla steven@ionemiwok.net
Secretary: Jamie Monge jamie@ionemiwok.net
Member: Karen Dutschke karen@ionemiwok.net
Member: Thomas Morla thomas@ionemiwok.net
Member: Elizabeth Lydell elizabeth@ionemiwok.net