Our Committees

Cultural Committee

Cultural Committee: culturalcommittee@ionemiwok.net

Chair:  Jereme Dutschke jereme@ionemiwok.net
Secretary: Andrea Delgado-Olson andrea@ionemiwok.net
Member: Anthony Burris anthony@ionemiwok.net
Member: Audrina Harrison audrina@ionemiwok.net
Member: Kyle Dutschke kyle@ionemiwok.net

Enrollment Committee

Enrollment Committee: enrollmentcommittee@ionemiwok.net

Chair: Jamie Monge jamie@ionemiwok.net
Secretary: Steven Morla steven@ionemiwok.net
Member: Kristen Martinez kristen@ionemiwok.net
Member: Melissa Boring melissa@ionemiwok.net
Member: Nicole Trejo nicole@ionemiwok.net

Election Committee

Election Committee: electioncommittee@ionemiwok.net

Chair: Karen Dutschke karen@ionemiwok.net
Secretary: Tina Reynolds tina@ionemiwok.net
Member: Raymond Camargo raymond@ionemiwok.net
Member: Nicole Trejo nicole@ionemiwok.net
Member: Vacancy

Finance Committee

Finance Committee: financecommittee@ionemiwok.net

Chair: Steven Morla steven@ionemiwok.net
Secretary: Vacancy
Member: Christina Gilbert christina@ionemiwok.net
Member: ET Harrison alfred@ionemiwok.net
Member: Karen Dutschke karen@ionemiwok.net